Taylor Welch

@Roanoke-Taylor-Welch-1996 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Roanoke, Virginia, United States of America.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Taylor (obviously). I'm an 18 year old who's about to start my senior year of high school. I like to sing, I occasionally draw, and I like to play video games. I'm a little flamey, but not much; I'm not the stereotypical gay guy with the lyspe or the rockin hot body or even feminine clothes, so I apologize if that's what you're in to. I've never had a boyfriend who's lived less than 10 miles away from me, never had a kiss, etc. I just want someone who will love me for me and not my parts. Anything else you'd like to know about me, just ask. :)

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Roanoke, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (186 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Yoga