@Rikki-Hayward is a 23 year old Gay Male from Hayward, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


the names Rikki De Leon, im a shy guy but im a nice one if u get to know me. Im really starting to slowly work my way to my independence, I have alot on my mind about plans and wat id want. But yea I like to enjoy myself n my friends, so I need new party buddies to go clubbin with. Love my dance electronic n house music! ;) lol


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Hayward, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Im single and im always looking for more friends mainly.. But im also trying to find my future boyfriend, so dates I would love or to jus hang :) hmu!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling