@Rick-LaGrange is a 50 year old Gay Male from LaGrange, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I consider myself to be a loving, giving, articulate, well rounded guy with a good sense of humor. Very romantic, honest and loyal. Masculine, outdoorsy kinda guy. Love Nascar, college and pro football. Enjoy fishing, hiking, gardening, cooking, reading, cards and board games. I am usually pretty open minded to trying new things. I consider myself more spiritual than religous, that said I have strong faith in what I believe.I also enjoy writing poetry, just recently started back at it after a very long silence. I recently discovered drawing with oil pastels, don't consider myself good but I enjoy it, more of an expressive therapy for me.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location LaGrange, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I would like to meet a secure man that shares some of my interests but can also introduce me to new things. More attracted to a person than a type, that said I do like hairy masculine men. I do not consider myself "stereotypical" and prefer the same. Spent my youth in the bar scene and prefer other things. My ideal man would be OUT and strong minded, as well as self sufficent. Someone who was a Nascar junkie like myself! I do not drink or do drugs and prefer a man thats the same. An OCCASSIONAL drinker is ok. Someone that appreciates the little things in life. Strong enough to face any challenge but sensetive and secure enough to not be afraid to express his feelings.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Swimming Walking

1 Friends