@Richard-Palm-Desert is a 57 year old Gay Male from Palm Desert, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Rick and i am 100% Gay a top/bottom/sub that love's to please and be pleased and i am smooth shaved. I'm 5' 9" tall 132 LBS 31 waist and a 36" chest and my heart is a big open book that has a hole in it that need's to be filled with true love,trust, and respect of a sweet loving guy.I have two sweet little Dogs and we all need a home so if you want and can give us your love I and they will give you are's. So please do let me know thank you Yours truly Rick G.


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Palm Desert, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone that will give me respect, trust and true love from his heart and someone that want's to give me and my two little dogs a home. As i can asure you i and they will give you all the loving you will ever need and all are trust,and true love, and respect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling