@Rhys-Bolton is a 32 year old Gay Male from Bolton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Rhys, I'm 28 and from Bolton. I work as a customer service advisor in a call centre. I don't love my job but I like the rewards!

I've been single for five years, although I had a short term relationship in 2010.

I've been on Fitlads, Gaydar and Grindr! but the same people wanting one ONE thing! I came across this site just now and thought to sign up to have a decent conversation and hopefully the chemistry would progress between us.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bolton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who carries a 'Mature' attitude, this doesn't interpret to mean Coffin Dodgers! A sense of humor would be adventagous however not required as training can be given!!

Communication and orientation skills a must, otherwise.... Training can also be given!!!

Baggage, hangups, losses support can be given via the samaritans this is so you won't require excuses when standing me up on date!!!!

Because you WILL be taking me on a date won't you?????

"ok this is my type of sarcastic humor! if this offends you or you have any negative thoughts up to now, I don't think we're going to get on"

:-) I'm Happy, Sarcastic and Loving! I'm seeking a match not a challenge.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Snowboarding Swimming Walking