@Republic64 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi i'm James i'm looking to see whats out there

I'm currently first year law student at Leeds Met Uni. The interesting thing about being law student is going to court you see the majority of students are from Leeds Met Uni, which is something you never seen in the uni prospectus - criminal conviction rates.

I live with my flat mates who are amazing and i love to cook from scratch so you will never see a ready meal in my fridge. My times usually divided between clubbing, societies, uni and random moments with friends like doing flat come dine with me experience and drinking roulette.

Personality wise i believe I'm someone who is kind, caring and will never reply back with a simple "lol".


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Personally it depends on who i'm talking to in you never really know what your looking for until you find it, so chemistry is definitely important in lively conversation is better than one or two words.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Running Walking