Reece

@Reece-Worcester is a 26 year old Gay Male from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there guys my name reece I'm 21 and living in the city of worcester but soon moving to birmingham as ilk be studying salon management in hairdressing and beauty spa.( free treatments)
I have a mind of my own and always follow the path I think right at the time. I have qualifications in bartering / beauty / hairdressing.. i work part time as a model on tv show ( model misfits and mayhem)m I'd your like know anything bout me then ask.. no private photo up as that all most men want to see.. you wouldn't walk up a guy. Personally always shine though.. look forward to talking.

Xx
P.s- I look high maintenance but I'm not trust. ;-) and outgoing and love to party.. once my ass hut the dance floor I rock the moves out. Have twitter and Facebook ( just ask)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a guy that know what he wants in life. Know when to go for something. Someone who is caring and kind want to spend time with someone and have a laugh..
Maybe a date and who know more may blossom out between us

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass House Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Running Scuba Diving Volleyball Yoga