@Rebooh-1994 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


-Singer (Acapella)
-Song writer
-Cool KaSi guy
I'm an upcoming growing artist .Being on stage is a passion for Me. Some times I even suprise myself coz I believe its a calling from God to be a performer --- #Sustainability : I always leave the audience stunned and still wanting more !!!!! LoL

On a personal level ,I'm not an outgoing person,I like socializing with different people,i love SwAg ,I'm just a guy who just fills a room with his presence --accompanied by Me you'll need nothing,I'm all in 1 (•_~)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a guy who's up for a challenge....who's willing to date someone who's already in a r/ship.......Slim Guy, Black for sure.....between 18-24 years....handsome & studying or working

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

African Gospel House Pop

Sports interests