@Randy-Kansas-City is a 48 year old Gay Male from Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a spontaneous, fun, and honest guy who is always interested in meeting new people. I am aware of my age and I'm also aware that I prefer younger guys. If that bothers you, well, not to put to fine a point on it, but that's your issue.

I love to hike, swim, watch movies, listen to music, explore new places and just hang out and have fun with friends.

I'm a huge romantic and love to do those special things with someone who appreciates it and who feels I'm special to them as well.

Always feel free to ask me anything. Looking for new friends, fun, and more if I find the right guy.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Younger guys (18 to 30ish) who are honest, fun, and open having a good time, making new friends, and see what happens.

I can't stress being honest enough. Please be honest. Be straight forward with me, and I will be with you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports