@Randall-Vancouver is a 53 year old Gay Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 49 yr, HIV+, GWM, who prefers to date HIV+ men. I have Been Poz since 1998 & though it doesn't define who I am, It is part of who I am. I am very approachable & out. I don't do drugs of any type and though I don't see pot any different than alcohol, ok for you but I will pass. I have become more of a home body lately, but do enjoy meeting friends for a coffee or a beer though not into the big party thing anymore.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm always looking for friends & perhaps one special friend for a casual FB or LTR, but lets start with coffee or a beer. If your into hard drugs & PNP I can tell you I'm not interested.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Gardening Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco House Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool Walking