@Ramon-Orlando is a 37 year old Gay Male from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Ray, recently single again after 5 years. I'm a level headed, laid back guy that likes to hang out with family and/or friends and have some good, clean fun. My ethnic background is Italian, Puerto Rican.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy

Looking for

I looking to meet, talk to, and make some gay friends that live locally in my area.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Fishing Gardening Movies Music Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Swimming Walking Weight Training