Railsbacj

@Railsbacj is a 31 year old Gay Male from Wickenburg, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im jesse, Top Bear, 6ft 220lbs stocky build “hairy” and full of cuddles to give! You could say I’m waiting to be your Teddy Bear! I love a cute butt, here for meeting new people, chatting, and what ever comes my way open to chatting with anyone. Just your basic 5 out here lookling for his 10

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wickenburg, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for someone i have a connection with and wants a bf

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding