@RU_Sasha48_1981 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Tambov, Tambov, Russia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


hi i Sasha) I love communication and virtual relationships)) will be glad to communicate and friendship) modest handsome young man), as black and Arabs, men over 40, but everyone else will be happy))) I am looking for man for fellowship and friendship


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tambov, Tambov, Russia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm currently seeking a man from 40 years or older (or the Arab and black)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dramatics Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Ice Skating Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Xtreme Sports