lomolomo1

@RU-lomolomo1-1994 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Chapaevsk, Samara, Russia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My dream is to find a friendly sympathetic man! Who will listen and understand me! I do not like to hear a lie, because it's terrible when a person is lying! I hope that this is where I'll find the love of my life !! Now I tell you about myself! I am a modest man, not amateur large and noisy company! Very enjoy nature, because it is one
of the best wonders of the world! I love animals, this is the most lovely creatures on this planet! I like to enjoy the music! I love the sport, because each person must monitor their appearance! I like funny stories or jokes, I would like to find a merry man! I do not want to look at the relationship game! A dream of an honest true love! After dreaming about it
every man who wants to be happy !!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chapaevsk, Samara, Russia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance House Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Running