@QuietOne-1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Yes I don't have a display pic of myself up because I'm discreet about who I am and not "out" - will probably never be so respect that please - I'll share a pic in private chat if I can verify you are who you are.

- I'm a Loving and caring person.
- Have an Interesting sense of humour.
- My interests are tech, gadgets and oriental things like martial arts and - SUSHI!
- In the bedroom I'm top-vers, average size, love to cuddle, hug and kiss.
- I'm a Libra sun sign with a rising gemini (ask - it makes interesting conversation). Rather romantic and likable
- I'm generally attracted to younger guys with exceptions here and there.
- Looking for soul food more than an oil painting.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Please don't contact me if you're not someone who's looking after yourself - I live an active life and would prefer the same.

- Someone to share my life with.
- Someone also interested in tech and gadgets (or if you're not - willing to learn geek-speak - lol) and doesn't mind me spend time with my online friends from time to time (Gamers/Geeks to the front please :).
- I really like nerdy guys or guys who wears glasses.
- Someone who is grounded and who would like to look at long-term goals and also love me the same.
- Someone who can make me smile at the small and silly things in life.
- Someone that has an intelligent sense of humour and can handle a bit or sarcasm in stride.

I'm not judgemental or discriminatory - I have quality friends from DIFFERENT walks of life but in terms of intimacy I know my attractions. don't be...:
1. Way older than me and...
2. A different race (White/Asian - You're welcome).

- I like people who are random, creative and quick decision makers. Know where you're going in life and have a plan to succeed!
- Don't SMOKE - I absolutely hate it and I think its a stupid thing to do, we all know the dangers of smoking!
- I don't mind tattoos/piercings but those must be "enhancing" your appearance in moderation - don't be a "crash test dummy" for every guy with an ink pen out there.
- I don't like butch or heavy built guys and I also don't like the extremely effeminate types either but the finer to the eye the nicer to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Pop Religious Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking Weight Training