QBearPTA

@QBearPTA is a 48 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I/We are looking for Buddies for nice 1 on 1 sex, Group sex, 3 Some. We want to make friends as well as having naughty fun. I am mostly Bottom and JP is Top/Vers. We play apart as well as together. We are both Afrikaans/English speaking. We like giving Hugs and just Enbrasing/Cuddeling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Inline Skating Snooker Pool Yoga

1 Favorites

Johan

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

24