Richard

@Pudsey-Richard is a 35 year old Gay Male from Pudsey, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Rich, I live and work in Leeds although do work away some weeks of the year. (At exciting events though, so you could come!) I'm very down to earth and easy to get along with. I like most things, hobbies include outdoor activities but I also enjoy time at home too. I love travel and socialising, so if things go ok with my work and business this year, and if I meet a nice guy I'd like to get away to see some cool places, at least for weekends but holidays too if the pennies allow.

I love a laugh but I'm also quite serious at times, so I need a guy who can keep me nice and chilled and tell me to shut up if I ever moan about the weather or something random. I'm crap at online chat and I'm much more exciting in person, or I hope I am. So try not to judge too early and don't take too long to ask me for a pint. Oh just one thing, if you do want to chat, please try to make conversation, I often feel I have to ask too many questions lol.

Look forward to hearing from you...

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pudsey, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is honest = 100% my number one thing. After that someone who enjoys trying new things, is cute/attractive, a personality that shines through rather than glamorous looks and nothing else behind them.

Someone who enjoys time with others and respects there friends and family. Someone who works hard too, so they can enjoy life a little. Someone who enjoys camping and walking is quite important, also who enjoys a pint too. I'm open minded, but basically if you are genuine and nice your most of the way there!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

2 Favorites

Frank

Leeds

28

kyle

Wakefield

23