PrinceYP10

@PrinceYP10 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Indonesian. Nobody's perfect, include me. But i'll try my best to be a perfect person, even it impossible. i'd love to try it.
I'm loyal, kind, open minded, shy at first but talkative after know someone more, artistic, down to earth, and not a liar. I hate lies. At least, everything that i've told maybe it's not right at all, cause those from my eyes, not your eyes...

I'm looking for long term relationship. No lie, just the way yourself. I never do "it" or get "it", but too curious about that *lol*. I'd love to be friend with everybody, just leave your message if you want...

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for Mr. Right that accept who i am. I hope can build long term relationship with my man, but its okay if you want to build friendship or whatever you want. i'd love to chat with everyone. Feel free to talk to me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Tony78

Miltary Cut-Off

39