@Pretoria_Sigi is a 56 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


DTE, GSOH, involved for almost 21 yrs and in open relationship. Love to socialize around a braai and have fun. Looking for like minded ppl without huge hangups. we a not a raxi service nor an ATM. Real friends we help, not liars or spunchers. Get to know us and you know you have real friends. Also luv the outdoors when time allows. Thanks and hope to meet and enjoy life.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Trustworthy, real ppl who don't pretend to be someone else they never gonna be, must have a GSOH, flirtatious, loving, very open minded, no hangups, willing to share and help if needed (not money, but to be there when needed) and ppl to be themselves to socialise and have fun with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel House Indie Pop Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Rugby Tennis Walking Water Sports