WianWiwiCoetzee

@Pretoria-WianWiwiCoetzee is a 21 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Living life to the fullest. Every moment of every day.
I should probably mention that I am a Drag Queen as well, but I only do drag for events.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends. Which means we talk and hang out. I'm up for casual fun, but I'm ultimately looking for that special someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco House Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hockey Jogging Net Ball Rugby Running Triathlon