@Poughkeepsie_Sam is a 30 year old Gay Male from Poughkeepsie, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


just looking for fun..maybe more if the right guys comes along


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Poughkeepsie, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Low Maintenance

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 59


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out DIY Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing Cars Fishing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance Classical Country Folk

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Scuba Diving Walking Gym Swimming Water Sports