Rhys

@Potters-Bar-Rhys is a 22 year old Gay Male from Potters Bar, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey im Rhys, just having a browse on here, im a funny guy and can hold a conversation !
i like going for walks, dating someone who would be committed (difficult to find but patience is key)....cooking, travelling around the world (when i got money!) ..travel partner? hell yeh! :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Potters Bar, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Hey! I have joined this site to see if there are any decent men out there who like to travel, go out (not clubbing) but for walk, cinema, and dates, etc...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Running Tennis Walking Wrestling