Popie Love

@Popie-Love is a 62 year old Gay Male from San Diego, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rugby Sailing Swimming Walking Yoga