@Pontypridd_Sean is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Pontypridd, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name's Sean and I'm 22. I'm looking for mates and dates. I love to meet new people and am just looking to expand my social circle and perhaps even get a bf. Feel free to message me, I'm open to just chat, hanging out or if you're brave a formal date (by which I mean going to the pub. XD)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pontypridd, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Gambling Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

House Metal Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests