@Plaucheville-Que is a 39 year old Gay Male from Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiv neg as of 5/14/15 im a vers/ btm very oral.
Looking for my mr right but until then ill do me. Dont scared to chat its just conversation.
Who knows you might find yourself a new friend.๐ŸŒนโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜œ


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Dont be scared ask lets talk who knows what may happen.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports