@Pittsburgh_WeirdDaffodil is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A somewhat shy, lean, well-read, easy-going, honest and friendly person, sometimes lonerish and introvertive. A former athlete. Vegan. Writing a book on the neurophysiological nature of hatred, bullying and aggression vs compassion and care. Teaching public communication based on the latest findings of neuroscience & elaborating efficient communication strategies xD To people I love, trust and enjoy the company of I'm prepared to act selflessly.

I'm looking for people who don't necessarily share my views, but who are honest in voicing theirs and doing so in a substantiated manner. I'd love to befriend a person who has the grit to stay true to their personality in our cruel and strange times, who doesn't shy away from being just themself and expressing themself the way they feel is best for them, who doesn't care much about how general public is going to look at them, who is brave enough to shatter stereotypes and resist prejudices, who doesn't mindlessly go with the flow and sheepishly blend in.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A loyal friend, somebody with whom I can talk sincerely and exchange secrets. Perhaps, a aloving partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hockey Jogging Running Skiing Walking

1 Favorites

Mauro Bernal