@Piper-Leeds is a 30 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey Everyone

I'd say I'm quite a down to earth kinda guy, Always up for a laugh and a good time.
Got my own place and pretty good at cooking haha
Currently working as a Residential Nurse which I love, It can be hard at times but well worth the it!

Spend a lot of my time in my new hobby which is Photography but also kept busy looking after my Chinchillas(exotic rodent not a dog lol)

Quite like Reading, Music, Movies, Gaming, Walking and a large range of other activities.

Hoping to find people to chat with, get to know and see what happens, In an ideal world Mr Right but friends always good too!

Wanna know more? Feel free to send me a message!


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests