@Pietermaritzburg_ShabbzM is a 31 year old Gay Male from Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun loving, out going guy, who loves socializing, spending time with family & friends, long walks on the beach, baking, reading, dancing, going out, shopping. Looking for love and my Mr Right or my Prince Charming.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a honest, caring, decent guy who loves spending time with family and friends. Looks don't matter to me although he must be tall n dark in complexion. He should enjoy Sport, the outdoors and most of all respect and cherish me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga