@Pietermaritzburg_Robertone is a 60 year old Gay Male from Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I live a hectic lifestyle, not a lot of time for socializing, enjoy watching soccer (local live) and overseas on TV. Involved in local affairs and community work over and above my full time job. Travel a locally regularly as part of my job and as often as I can afford it on holiday.
Live together with younger Zulu speaking friends, mostly gay or gay friendly.


General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Black or Coloured Male versatile or bottom - smooth, fun partner, home partner or travel partner or all of the them if possible.
Language or level of education NOT an issue.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer