@Pieta is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a quiet, work oriented guy, who loves his one and only family member more than anything in this world and yet would like someone who would partake in that love.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for bi ethnic black men that are either looking for a serious relationship or just the usual hookup.

Desired Activities

Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Rugby Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking