@Philip-Gillingham is a 26 year old Gay Male from Gillingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gillingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Hi everyone, I hope you are well and safe, I am willing to try anything once, would love to try been tied up in many different ways (not necessaily sex), and been forced to smoke and drink and much more ( I like to try anything once), not sure weather to get some piercings or not, Would love to find someone who has leather and pvc stuff as i would love to upgrade my photos, as these photos are not out of date but i think better and sexey photos should be on here, please feel free to wink or contact me,
Also need a fitness partner who can help me lose more weight,
take care

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests