Philip

@Philip-Cullowhee is a 23 year old Gay Male from Cullowhee, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What makes me, me. Well i like to think I'm a cool down to earth guy. I may be young but I've lived life I've dealt with some stuff. I'm very open minded about a lot of things, name anything and I'll give you an answer. I'm an open book so just ask and i will tell you. I also think that chivalry doesn't have to die. Surprise me because I may just surprise you.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cullowhee, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to see if i can make a connection with someone. Is it you? Well, you'll have to find out by talking to me. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

Camilo

Bogotá, Bogotá D.C.

25