Richard

@Philadelphia_Richard_70 is a 49 year old Bisexual Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (184 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to hang out and have a lot of fun with me because I need it

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Television Travelling Dining Out

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Electronic

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Wrestling Walking

1 Friends

Mark

Garrettford, Delaware

56