Peter

@Peter-Stellenbosch-1989 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there
I try to live life to it’s fullest. I think of myself as a fun, optimistic and kind person.
Usually in my free time, I enjoy spending it with friends and family.

Some activities I enjoy are long runs on the beach or woodlands. Other past-time activities I enjoy include reading, the gym, yoga, hiking. My one passion in life is to travel and experience new places.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco House Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

JohnJones

Factreton, Cape Town

29