@Peter-Newmarket is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Newmarket, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Fit Gym lad looking for friends and may be more


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newmarket, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for friends, fun and possibly more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 33


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports