@Peter-Cape-Town is a 22 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.7" (140 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

A good,caring,respectable partner with a good stable mindset for what he wants and needs in life

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dramatics Drawing Fishing Hiking Investing Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Sailing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga