@PaultheJames is a 46 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I am well traveled, down to earth kind of person... I love to make people laugh apparently I have a great sense of humor ... I am a really caring person, love romance....... people seem to comment on my smile....and my energy... I love to try new things out and satisfy new people I meet......and looking for a new adventure in life! Why do people seem to reject the amazing generation of 40+ Crazy!!


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

People who aren't afraid to be themselves and who would not mind letting the hair down and don't care about what the world thinks of them.
I am looking for a relationship or a companion but I don’t have a deadline for this, nor will I wither without one. I've gotten to that point where I want to be with someone who excites and I excite them.
Be sincere and truthful I guarantee you the same and more than anything enjoy having a good laugh too.
I do not posses model looks but my smile is forever in my eyes, my generous, fun personality will tick most boxes.................

I'm looking to meet someone who can share good times. I am at that point where I would like to settle down, but a rump in the sack never killed anyone. I enjoy the intimacy of having someone next to me to hold, to touch, to talk to and to laugh with.
Genuine, and does exactly ‘what the label says’ direct and ever honest with my opinions which normally amuses all, whilst maintaining a calm outlook on this crazy planet!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Pop RnB

Sports interests