Paul

@Paul-US-1974 is a 43 year old Bisexual Male from Youngtown, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

IAm a professional educated man who is very Passionate I'm impressing in relationship!

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Youngtown, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys cuddling, kissing and is passionate! I enjoy the outdoors activities such as rock climbing hiking backpacking camping hunting and I'm looking for someone to share this!

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Folk Gospel Grunge Jazz Metal Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga