@Paul-Aldershot is a 40 year old Gay Male from Aldershot, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a gay guy who is heading rapidly into midlife, trying to make sense of this mad, wonderful, frightening, and difficult world.

To describe me, that is always best left to ones friends and work colleagues, though I do feel family is the one set of people who truly understand and know you. Of my family, I'd say they describe me as, cuddly, funny, daft, silly, lazy, clever, and above all annoying. Though these are traits I'm working hard to improve.

I enjoy a good and healthy dose of Science Fiction throughout my daily life. I find nothing better to help explain people's foibles if seen through the prism of Doctor Who or Star Trek. A man in his 30's still showing, let alone admitting, to an active interest in such childish passions is seemingly unsuitable for one to be a decent person in today's society, you may cry. And in many respects that is a correct assumption, though may I clarify the situation with a small proviso: Life is damned hard and whatever gets you through this slog of the single life you have, take it and embrace it, make it your own and celebrate the pleasure and affirmation it can bring you. No bugger else will...


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aldershot, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for friends and maybe that special someone.

I need someone who is confident in themselves, has no major hangups in their life, can enjoy a quiet night in or a mad party weekend without too much of a gear change.

I would like to make new mates and develop my circle of friends. People who will challenge my expectations and keep me on my toes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking