@Paul-88 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Paul. I'm a semi-professional violinist currently working in a cinema in order to pay the bills! My lifestyle is a bit hectic, but I really want to find the right guy to fit in with it. I can be sarcastic and dry, but I'm also pretty nice really. I'm a massive geek, love watching films with a bottle of wine, and basically play my violin a lot. So it helps if the people I know like classical music. Anything else you wanna know, just ask! :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'd like to meet someone who can stay calm in the face of my sometimes neurotic behaviour. Someone who appreciates my music and understands how committed I have to be to it. Just laid-back people who don't worry too much about things and people who are positive. I'll talk to virtually anyone within my age range to be honest! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Swimming Walking