@Patrick-86 is a 34 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm a german guy who is going to move to London. Looking for some new people, places to go... :)


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends, Chat, Sex, Relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 44


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco House Indie Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Inline Skating Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training