Schiz

@Paradise-Schiz is a 41 year old Gay Male from Paradise, Nevada, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Affectionate, caring, safe, responsible professional. I’ve spent much of the last 12 years devoted to my job and have belatedly realized there’s more to life. I really am looking for a soul mate with whom I can share a great life together. Having said that, I’m also human so I’m open to having some fun along the way until I meet “ the one”. My interests include spending time with friends, cooking and dining out. My hobbies include reading, music, art, architecture, and history. I try to work out 3 x a week but I’m hardly ripped. I’m looking for a guy who is younger than me. I would not impose a hard and fast age restriction but generally speaking I strongly prefer someone. It’s just my general preference. The ideal guy would be clean and fit. While looks aren’t everything, there has to be a mutual attraction. Having said that, I value emotional intimacy over physical intimacy. I’m not into games and don’t want to get involved in open relationships. Please be polite. If I message you, please send a response, even if to say your not interested

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paradise, Nevada, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I want someone easy going with a lot of dedication to love me truly. My heart crave for those who knows what they want in a man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports