@Paolo-Rome is a 35 year old Gay Male from Rome, Lazio, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



Ambitious, stubborn, sensitive, touchy, I love fashion, design and everything is creativity. I love to laugh and the smiling people. I hate the silence and the lonelyness but I try to live with them. I dream a happy life. Basically I try to love myself.


"You are more authentic the more you resemble what you’ve dreamed of being” Agrado - All about my Mother - Pedro Almodovar.

"Who really wants something finds a solution way, the others find an excuse" african way to say.

"Family means nobody is forgotten" Lilo & Stitch - Disney.

"Beauty will save the world" The Idiot - Fedor Dostoevskij.

"Who watches the watchmen?" Satires - Decimo Giunio Giovenale.

"Answered prayers cause more tears than those that remain unanswered" Answered Prayers - Truman Capote.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rome, Lazio, Italy


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who knows the word honesty, who can believe in life, and in other people. Who believes in himself. Someone who can smile in front of difficulties of life, and can cry watching an emotional movie.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends