PanMonkey420

@PanMonkey420 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Yonkers, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Kyle here. 24yo Pansexual. Originally from the suburbs of Dublin, Ireland. My home is Yonkers, NY now. I'm masculine & VERY discreet. I'm friendly. I love going out with my mates and having some naughty fun. I love riding motorcycles. I love racing cars.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Yonkers, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friends, dates, fun-times, & lotsa mischief!!!
Looking for friendly guys in Westchester County, The Bronx, or Manhattan.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Running Surfing Walking Weight Training Wrestling