Rick Logsdon

@Palm-Springs-Rick-Logsdon is a 61 year old Gay Male from Palm Springs, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 60 year old retired Elementary School principal living in Palm Springs, California. I am a real daddy two three grown children and two young grandsons. I love cooking, baking, and entertaining. I'm a good guy with a good heart looking for the same. I like the bottom bunk if you catch my drift. And I am a passionate man! I absolutely love Indian men! I find them to be so totally hot! So if you are in Indian man interested in a white daddy like me, drop me a note.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Palm Springs, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a young man between 25 and 40 years old. If you're older than that but you think we would hit it off please go ahead and contact me. I am looking for a man who has a good heart and knows how to treat people and is willing to talk about problems when they crop up rather than running away. Ultimately I'm looking for a long-term relationship but I'm willing to play until that comes along. The man I want to be with is a pitcher, if you catch my drift. He should be passionate and should like sexual activity most every day. Kissing is non-negotiable!

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Country House Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests