ROBERT

@Paarl-ROBERT-1968 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Paarl, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Humble kind loving interesting

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Paarl, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Kind loving respectful man

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Hockey Racquetball / Squash Rugby Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Weight Training

1 Favorites

bliksem

Townsend Estate, City of Cape Town

40