sam

@PH_sam_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I would like you to ask me about myself and i will be more than willing to say whatever you want to know about me.Feel free to drop me a message.Thanks!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for you my mr right come and please take me home! :) lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

3 Friends

Chance for you

Louisburg, Miami County

51

Thor A

Bengtsfors Kommun

53

Shawn

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook County

40