Sean

@PH_Sean_95 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Ticulon, Southern Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I am an secondary school teacher who has been single for so long due to study first motto in life. I'm the youngest member in the family, all of my siblings are professionals, college teacher, police, and seaman. We're sent school by our hardworking parents who are always there to support us by their own determination. They are not professionals like us their children but I salute them and very grateful that they were able to send us school and make us what we are now. We awe everthing from them. I love my parents, I am a family-oriented. I'm the child left single, all of my siblings are married and has their own family. Whoever wants to meet and know more about me feel free to message me, I'm waiting for you. Thank you!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Ticulon, Southern Mindanao, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can be trusted for my love life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking