@PH-yvesbrian23-1992 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Dado, Central Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Yves 23 from the Philippines. I am very loving, caring,understanding,sweet,romantic. Very open minded person and very responsible. I am here to find the one who will be willing to spend together in the future.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Dado, Central Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a simple man to settle down and possibly get married in the future. A very simple man with a big heart to love me to care each other and be happy together spending time in the future. To have fun together and be love and to be loved. I do not mind the age gap. As long as you have a good heart and willing to love me I will love you all my heart and soul. Age races and beauties are not important for me. What matter is how you being kind and good to someone and feel the love inside.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training