@PH-rushy-1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Dado, Central Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


As you can see, i just look like a very young and sweet twink boy ..But im now 22 years old, living in the Philippines with my family... Im as sweet as what you are looking for. Many people told me like friends that i have this "SENSE of HUMOUR" ... So if you're looking for someone who is not just as sweet as hell, but also to make you smile whenever you're tired, hopeless or whatsoever, I'll be your cutest Joker, not the bad one okay?! hahaha .. Well anyway, i dont want to tell you everything about me here coz i wanted you to ask me all those things when you message me so that we can have a topic ... :) Take Care everyone!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Dado, Central Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Very simple ... I know all the people who are really looking for their special someone, true love, destiny, long time lover, partner, or whatsoever, all of them are looking for the same thing ... Well, me, im just looking for someone that who really cares about the time when we are in a relationship. Effort is also in the list, but ofcourse, both should have that! Im also looking for someone who can really dwell with my negative traits, dont worry, its not really bad, its just only happen sometimes ... hahaahah.. and if ever, we will be on a LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP, for me, the key for the relationship that we were going to have are TRUST, UNDERSTANDING, and LOVE.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Pop RnB

Sports interests